Browse

 

 

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

    


List Price O&A Price
$175.45 $153.45
Ind. List Ind. O&A
$15.95 $13.95
Grades: 2-5

SET NUMBER OA524786A

NEW! #6F - Bad Guys - Gr. 2-5 (#6 Fic Best-Seller)

This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for Fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants! They sound like bad guys, they look like bad guys, and they even smell like bad guys. But when it comes to them tackling missions, bad planning, bad mistakes, and bud luck create hilarious adventures.

11 Book Set
Set Includes
Buy the full set.
ATOS/POINTS
OA232674
Bad Guys
©2017 | A. Blabey
2.4/0.5
OA233797
Bad Guys In Aliens Vs. Bad Guys
©2018 | A. Blabey
2.5/0.5
OA232677
Bad Guys In Attack Of Zittens
©2017 | A. Blabey
2.5/0.5
OA237353
NEW! Bad Guys In Baddest Day Ever
©2020 | A. Blabey
2.5/0.5
OA237221
Bad Guys In Big Bad Wolf
©2019 | A. Blabey
2.4/0.5
OA232676
Bad Guys In Furball Strikes Back
©2017 | A. Blabey
2.5/0.5
OA233527
Bad Guys In Intergalactic Gas
©2018 | A. Blabey
2.5/0.5
OA232675
Bad Guys In Mission Unpluckable
©2017 | A. Blabey
2.4/0.5
OA234205
Bad Guys In Superbad
©2019 | A. Blabey
2.7/0.5
OA239883
NEW! Bad Guys In The One?!
©2020 | A. Blabey
-
OA238050
NEW! Bad Guys: Dawn Of The Underlord
©2020 | A. Blabey
2.7/0.5
  • Illustrations
  • 144 - 192 pages
  • 6” x 7-1/2”

Bestsellers




More Best Sellers

Current Issue


Get our current catalog.


Click here for more information on ordering Accelerated Reader Quizzes