Browse

 

 

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

    


List Price O&A Price
$17.99 $14.50
Grades: K-3

ITEM NUMBER OA241365

NEW! Kate Blank: Lost And Found

K. Banks

A story of woodland creatures discovering a lost doll is transformed into the perfect parable of love in this sweet, timeless picture book for fans of Corduroy and The Velveteen Rabbit. The wood mouse and the rabbit find a rag doll in the woods. Nothing about it is familiar: it doesn't smell like the fresh air of spring or feel like the rough bark of a tree. As the group of animals grows and searches for a clue to where the doll came from, they encounter more mysteries—and discover the one thing their hearts know to be true. Gr. K-3

Buy this title.
-
  • Full-color Illustrations
  • 40 pages
  • 9" x 9"
  • ©22
  • “A sweet story touched with humor that will encourage listeners to view their daily doings from an animal point of view.”—School Library Journal

Bestsellers




More Best Sellers

Current Issue


Get our current catalog.


Click here for more information on ordering Accelerated Reader Quizzes