Browse

 

 

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

    


List Price O&A Price
$124.95 $92.50
Ind. List Ind. O&A
$24.99 $18.50
Grades: 3-7

SET NUMBER OA525454

NEW! Click & World Of Click Graphic Novels - Gr. 3-7

A graphic novel about friendship and students finding where they "click" in middle school, perfect for fans of Smile and Real Friends. Olive wants to get in on the act . . . . . . Any act! Olive “clicks” with everyone in the fifth grade—until one day she doesn’t. When a school variety show leaves Olive stranded without an act to join, she begins to panic, wondering why all her friends have already formed their own groups . . . without her. With the performance drawing closer by the minute, will Olive be able to find her own place in the show before the curtain comes up? A heartfelt and insightful story about navigating friendships, leaning on family, and learning to take the stage in the most important role of all.

5 Book Set
Set Includes
Buy the full set.
ATOS/POINTS
OA239823
Act
©2020 | K. Miller
3.8/1.0
OA241001
NEW! Besties: Work It Out
©2021 | K. Miller
-
OA239825
Camp
©2019 | K. Miller
3.2/1.0
OA241002
NEW! Clash
©2021 | K. Miller
-
OA239824
Click
©2019 | K. Miller
2.8/1.0
  • Full Color Illustrations
  • 192-224 pages
  • 5-1/2" x 8"

Bestsellers




More Best Sellers

Current Issue


Get our current catalog.


Click here for more information on ordering Accelerated Reader Quizzes